Lay Workers

Lay Leadership

Circuit Stewards

Bob Griffin -  Senior Steward

Jean Brown , Ian Armstrong, Janis Croom, Eric Smart, Gareth Crooks, Sheridan Pengelly, Daisy Eleady-Cole, Nigel Murrell, David Burton.

Circuit Treasurer    Catherine De Bie

Circuit Administrator   Karen Murrell

Circuit Safeguarding Officer   Esther Burton

Authorised to preside at the Lord’s Supper

Sue Johnson

Gill Songer (Currently in training to be a presbyter)

Worship Leaders

Dianne Hodgkinson                  Broomfield

Russell and Kay Burton            Trinity Chelmsford

Jo Wright                                    Hall Street


If you would like more information about the Chelmsford Methodist Circuit, or about one of the churches listed in the Chelmsford, Braintree or Maldon regions of the Circuit, please send an enquiry email to the Circuit Administrator, using the Circuit Enquiry Button.

If you are enquiring about a particular church, please state which one. Thank you for your interest in our Circuit.

Printer Printable Version